Bundle Antenatal Classes London small.png

 HYPNOBIRTHING

£165 per couple 

10am-5pm

 

FULHAM

Sunday 18 August

Sunday 15 September

Sunday 13 October

Sunday 10 November

Sunday 8 December

CLAPHAM

Saturday 17 August

Saturday 14 September

Saturday 12 October

Saturday 9 November

Saturday 7 December

 

BREATHE TO A BETTER BIRTH 

Please ask us for information on private instruction

 
Bundle Antenatal Classes hypnobirth.jpg

Hypnobirthing is becoming an integral part of birth preparation, with more and more couples choosing to attend a workshop.  Hypnobirthing works on the theory that fear and tension makes labour pain more intense and that adrenalin slows down the labour process. It centres on relaxation exercises to help you have a birth that could result in less medical intervention.  You will use easily-learned visualisation and breathing techniques to increase your chances of a calmer and more comfortable birth.   

Your birth partner is encouraged to attend so that he/she is better placed to support you.  Whether this is your first or second pregnancy, or whether you are hoping for a hospital or home birth, hypnobirthing can help.  Our practitioners offer full day group classes (dates and timing above with more to follow), private one-to-one at your home or a shorter two and a half hour form called Breathe to a Better Birth which combines the key techniques of hypnobirthing, relaxation and mindfulness and is an ideal complement for those who want a sound practice to support a managed birth.  


Laura at Chelsea & Westminster: "It was magical. I can't wait to do it all again. We can't thank you enough for preparing and supporting us to enable us to have the birth I had dreamed of"  (Laura and Tom had 3 sessions at home)

Please email team@bundlelondon.com for information.

 

Click below for our other antenatal and postnatal services.